1-218-444-4478
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out
1-218-444-4478
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out

Contact

We remain fully committed to ensuring a safe work environment while performing essential work and delivering for our customers worldwide. To reach representatives from our team and departments please reach out directly with contact information below. Thank you.

Erik Hokuf – General Manger
erik@aircorpsaviation.com952-240-0184

Eric Trueblood – Sales / Part Questions
erict@aircorpsaviation.com – 218-791-8717

Dan Matejcek – AirCorps Fabrication & Build to Print
danm@aircorpsaviation.com – 701-899-2686

Stefan Hokuf – Reverse Engineering & Fabrication Sales
stefanh@aircorpsaviation.com – 612-239-2522

Mark Tisler – AirCorp Aviation Restoration / Maintenance
markt@aircorpsaviation.com – 701-640-3447

Lance Sumstand – Repair Station Chief Inspector
lances@aircorpsaviaiton.com – 218-252-5230

Ester Aube – AirCorps Library 
estera@aircorpsaviation.com – 406-239-3347

Nic Johnson – AirCorps Art
nicj@aircorpsaivation.com – 312-613-5351

How can we help?

Fill out the fields below and we will contact you shortly.

Mailing Address:

AirCorps Aviation
PO Box 847
Bemidji, MN  56619

Shipping Address:

AirCorps Aviation
1259 Exchange Ave SE
Bemidji, MN 56601

 
Explore all of

AirCorps Aviation

AirCorps Aviation
Aeroscan
AirCorps Art
AirCorps Depot

Shop Hours

7:45am – 5:00pm Mon-Thurs
7:45am – 12:30pm Friday

Visitors are welcome! 

Please refer to our quarterly tour dates below.

Stay tuned for the next tour date coming soon.  

  • All tours have been temporarily suspended until further notice.  We apologize for any inconvenience. 

Please note dates and times are subject to change.

For further information on Tour dates please email Tina Moore at tinam@aircorpsaviation.com